Los Cerritos Neighborhood Association

Our Information

Board Members

Bob Gill - President
(Term expires 2024)

Jeanne Williams - Vice President
(Term expires 2024)

Leslie Garretson - Treasurer
(Term expires 2024)

Gary Hamrick - Secretary
(Term expires 2022)

Joe Hower - Sergeant at Arms / Parliamentarian
(Term expires 2023)

Rick Ivey
(Term expires 2023)

LaVonne Miller
(Term expires 2022)


Note - Board member terms expire as noted.  Officers are elected by the Board each year.

E-mail Contact - Click on a Board Member's name or right click to copy e-mail address.

Phone Contact - 562.546.3216 (voice mail)

Aug 9: LCNA Concert In The Park
Aug 16: LCNA Concert In The Park
Long Beach, California 90807